This form may be used to contact the Independent School Art Instructors Association for any reason: membership, the upcoming conference, recent past or any other reason.  Any question is welcome and encouraged.

Current Co-Presidents:

Bill Hardy, Millbrook School
Scot J. Wittman, Rutgers Preparatory School

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message